Creating filtered version of banner image.


My Nuclear Radio CD 2019

11 Tracks/Shrink Wrapped CD

11 tracks from 'My Nuclear Album':

1.Avenue Road

2.Everythings Cool

3.River Woman

4.Johnny Lost His Mind

5.Shadows on the moon


7.My Mandalay

8.In My Eye

9.Truth & Lies

10.Living In Silence

11.Shadow Sun

Glass mastered CD, full colour print on disc, packed into full colour 4 page digipack (gloss finish), shrink wrapped

Join my email list for updates/news etc.


Listen on Spotify

Marjorie Release 31.05.2019


Listen Here

Listen on Apple Music