Jim McHugh 

Releases New Music Video 

 'Can't Feel Anymore' 

Nov 11th

The video features Jim as the main protagonist trying to communicate to the two people (Paddy (Papa) McGuire and Amy Herbert) who are hooked up intravenously to their phones and are in a trance of social media infusion. Footage was filmed in Iontas Theatre, Castleblayney. 

This is the second single from Jim’s upcoming fourth album ‘I Whisper to the Dawn’.   

The video was produced, filmed and edited by Brendan McElroy of Pixil Media.  

Can’t Feel Anymore was recorded, produced and mixed by Alex Borwick (Niamh Reagan, James Vincent McMorrow) at Transmission Rooms Studios, Drumlish, Longford and The Stables Studio, Castleblayney, Monaghan. It was mastered by Fergal Davis (Sinéad O’Connor/Muse). 

Can’t Feel Anymore features Jim McHugh on Vocals/Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Paul McCabe on Bass/ Backing Vocals, Paul Sherry on Electric Guitar, James ‘Butch’ McNeill on Drums, Alex Borwick on Trombone and Ronan Morgan on Backing Vocals.. 

Single cover by Jim McHugh.

Can’t Feel Anymore will be available on all digital formats for streaming/download.